Next Stop : My YouTube Channel! :)

Hello People On the floor πŸ˜€

So I tick off one more item from the checklist. A resolution and a promise made to self this year, is achieved. Meaning, this is just a stepping stone.

I made those dreams come true, only to dream new ones.

So here’s the start of another new journey.
Launching the first music video of my YouTube Channel.

Featuring myself in the music video with the audio sung by me. I hope you enjoy this little acoustic version of Cheap Thrills, which belongs to one of my favorite singer’s SIA. Keep encouraging me with your likes, shares and beautiful comments.

Thanks to Cloud films and team for making this dream come true. Cheer with Santana KumarVJ SardaraSaurabh SharmaPiyush Chavan

Special thanks to Noel Andrews for inspiring me. πŸ™‚ And thanks to everyone who thought i could do this!!!!

Here’s the youtube link πŸ™‚

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DTUHCygwM3k&t=3s

PS: Don’t forget to Subscribe, Like, Comment and Share!!Β πŸ™‚

Cheers!! πŸ™‚

Love
PratZ πŸ™‚

39 thoughts on “Next Stop : My YouTube Channel! :)

  1. Ma’am , amazing at literally stuff and a exceptional singer at the same time…You giving me some serious goals..Dumbstruck, awestruck and what more to say…
    Kudos !!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yeeeey 😊😍. Thank you so much for the pour of amazing words for me. Glad you liked it πŸ™‚ It’s important to have goals in life. πŸ™‚ #Beinspired #loveforlife #enjoyeverymoment #love what you do. These are few beliefs of my life. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ 😊❀

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much 😍😍😍😍 Glad you liked it. Thank you for visiting !!! This encouragement means a lot to me. It’s a long journey. Hope to leave my footprints somewhere soon. πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

