Song 6 : Love me like you do. RCR ft Pratz

Heya Guys,

Hope you guys are having a great week. Hurrayyyy! The weekend is coming. ๐Ÿ˜›
So this song is my sister’s favorite song! It was her wish to hear this out in my voice.
It’s a small dedication to my akka Sneha.

Do check out her amazing blog ๐Ÿ™‚

There is another thing special about this particular song.
It a collaboration between my friend Raja and myself, who has done an amazing job on the music and beats.
And I was fortunate enough to lend my vocals for the beautiful music. Had amazing fun recording this song, enjoyed myself experimenting with the harmoninsing.

Here’s the soundcloud link to my song : Love me like you do RCR ft PratZ.

PS: Listen with your headphones on!! ๐Ÿ˜›

Listen to LMLYD. RCR ft PratZy.mp3 by kapilavai pratyusha #np on #SoundCloud

Hope you guys enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚ Leave back your precious comments and let me know your feedback ๐Ÿ™‚

Regards,
PratZ

60 thoughts on “Song 6 : Love me like you do. RCR ft Pratz

  1. Reblogged this on LIFE AS A POTPOURRI !!! and commented:
    Hello all my dear friends!!! Well my only regret in life (not exactly regret am not getting the right term) is that i cannot sing , am a horrible bathroom singer too all thanks to my husky voice ๐Ÿ™‚ And this makes me fall in love with all the other people out there who have this amazing talent i simply adore them.
    I love listening to cover songs by various artists specially of my favourite songs. ๐Ÿ˜€ It feels as if they sing specially for you. And one such song that i have been waiting to hear is by my blogger sister Pratyusha from Naughtyinnocence. Here is her song, please do listen to it and leave your lovely and encouraging comments for her.
    – loads of love Sneha โค

    Like

    1. Thanks Jen! Glad you liked it..This is completely Pratyusha’s song and my contribution isn’t honestly worth the time she put into making it perfect.So,all credits to her ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 3 people

      1. Not equally.I worked on the BGM at most for an hour.You worked on making it perfect over a whole week.So,really,take a bow.You deserve this Pratyusha ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’l take credit shamelessly where it’s due Pratyusha :P..This isn’t mine to take ๐Ÿ™‚ ..And I have no idea who that Rastafarien guy is ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you soooo much akkka!! And love you for all the encouragement and motivation. Music and singing is life for me ๐Ÿ™‚ Will keep chasing my dreams. And some day will make it big!!! ๐Ÿ™‚
      And i hope that day is sooon ๐Ÿ˜› I hate waiting :p

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Nothing I haven’t told you already,so I’l just say this:Good job Pratyusha: ).Like everyone else would agree,you have an amazing voice ๐Ÿ™‚
    Keep it up!!
    PS:Do change the name of the song in soundcloud.It looks like you sat on the keyboard and strung random words together ๐Ÿ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is one of my most favourite songs in the world, Pratyu, and to see your magical voice making a cover of it is just too beautiful to listen to โค I'm so proud of the way you are blessed with such a fluid soprano. How exceptionally you sing all these songs, God you should sing for so many albums! Rock on! โค

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Your voice is breath-taking gorgeous!!!!! What a surprise to know that you sing, let alone that you have such a gift for writing and singing! The first thought I had, after (euphemistically) picking my self up off the floor was that your voice has a beautiful “round” quality that reminds me a bit of Nelly Furtado’s as she sings the chorus to “I’m Like A Bird”….except you do not have a nasal quality…your voice is very clear and pure, but you have a similar texture….a fullness that isn’t “heavy”…..just so very, very impressive and beautiful…wow…thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh my God ! You just made my day. Just overwhelmed by your response. It’s one of the best things anyone has ever written for me in appreciation. You are simply amazing ๐Ÿ™‚ love you loads. ๐Ÿ™‚ thanks for taking time !!!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Everything is said & done here by all. Just a mere appreciation from my side & to listen to this beautiful song I had to install SoundCloud, then search for the song & listen & come back here for commenting. It was worth all of it & more. Keep more coming.
    Meri khwahish – Hey there Delilah of Plain White T’s ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Love you both ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

