#AtoZChallenge DAY12: L for LOVE

Snehu Akka, you mean the family to me. Thank you so much for having me as the guest blogger!!!

Here’s the cover version of “You say it best” sung by me. Hope you guys enjoy it and reviews are most welcome.

Well, Love is an unconditional and exceptional feeling. Something I can relate mostly through music!!!! Apparently thats the best way I can describe my passion. Music, lyrics and Love!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Regards,
PratZ

LIFE AS A POTPOURRI !!!

Day: #12 || Alphabet : L || Theme: Emotions || Word:ย Love

Happy Vishu ๐Ÿ˜€ ย everyone and all the other Indian States Happy New Year like Bihu, Bengali new year, Tamil new year etc. May God bless you with loads of happiness and peace(success would definitely follow ๐Ÿ˜€ ) For the ones who donโ€™t know what Vishu is click here.

So without any second thoughts it is very obvious that the emotion I chose today isย LOVE โค โค โคย That one emotion which makes us feel alive and which makes us want to live, to love someone is such a true emotion and to be loved equally is even more lucky.ย 

Loveย to me is special cause my nameย itself means LOVE. And how my name was kept is a story in itself which we shall talk about some other day (an interestingโ€ฆ

View original post 304 more words

16 thoughts on “#AtoZChallenge DAY12: L for LOVE

      1. Thanks for sharing the link. That image I thought was just a batch. I listened to your song. My morning started good. Let me compile list of few songs and successful cover singer and send it to you ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Music doesn’t have a language !
        Inspiration doesn’t have to be seen, just felt. I will send whichever I find appropriate and I will let you choose whichever you like !

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Done !!! I totally agree with you Bhanu ! Music doesn’t have a language. I listen to music of all genres and languages. No boundaries ๐Ÿ™‚ pls send whatever you feel is appropriate! ! ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Did you take professional coaching ?
        Are you a classical singer as well ?

        You sing clearly. If anyone didn’t tell you till date then let me tell you very clearly. You have a very beautiful voice !

        Are you a professional ? ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

        I am sure you have a bright future ahead.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

