Confused (# A to Z Challenge)

Confused forever

Thats precisely my state of mind most of the times! πŸ˜€
Don’t know if anyone ever quoted, “Always Believe your first intuition” πŸ˜›

When I am stuck with making certain important decision making, my mind pop’s up with series of options and possibilities. It’s a logical permutations and combinations of the heart and the mind. In my case, I always end up opting the wrong tracks based on my heart, though my mind is always right. And that’s how I come up with “The moment when I realise that I was chasing the wrong tracks all this while.”

Regards,
Pratz

8 thoughts on “Confused (# A to Z Challenge)

Leave a Reply

