Song 2 : Nindiya Re (Sleep)

Hello Peeps!

Uploading the second song sung by me. Hope you will enjoy this.
It’s one of my favourite songs. A pakistani lullaby for the night by the band Kaavish (Coke Studio).
To shut the heavy eye lids of the night.

Translation In English

Sneak in gently in the night, Oh sleep, come fill the eyes

On some distant star, at the request of the moon

The fairies gently sway your cradle

Lovely fireflies and birds, weave you dreams,

And keep telling your sleepy eyes,

Fall asleep, drift away into your dreams.

#SoundCloud

Regards,
Pratz

51 thoughts on “Song 2 : Nindiya Re (Sleep)

  1. *Tipping the hat*
    Greetings.. so umm… I’m supposed to nominate 7 blogs for β€˜one lovely blog award’ and yours is the one that I couldn’t miss!
    Check my latest post for the technicalities. πŸ˜€
    thanks, complexlyme. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This one is quite impressive… I felt like home n my heart is singing for me.. Gal take a bow, ur not just singing ur winning the hearts…tussi chah gaye khudi.. The below one is for u

    Kaun kehta Hai sirf madira gam buladeti Hai
    Kaun kehta Hai sirf madira gam bulaseti hai
    Arey janab kabhi inke bhi doon sunakaro
    Gham bhi buladeti Hai aur jeene ki tamanna bhi bada deti hai

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha. I am spell bound and speechless. Extremely grateful and feeling thankful for your glorified words and shayari. Which is indeed lovely and flattering ! πŸ™‚ God bless and happy to meet u.

      Like

    1. I feel simply overwhelmed. Rather have no words to express how happy that makes. I am really glad to have you here and leaving behind amazing comments. That indeed makes my day.!!! Keep revisiting πŸ™‚

      Like

      1. It’s an amazing feel for me indeed to follow your blog, it’s not just to put you on cloud 9, your voice your thoughts really mean business, wish you grow big and I wish would hold a play card cheering for you in a live concert, I’m sure the day comes soon.. Awaiting for a new upload

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahaha!! well i understand, the list would be enormous, which is not a surprise coz ur a talented geek :D, well doesnt want you put in more dilemma which is not really needed though. This is Nikhil πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Well it was easy for me to stalk, but you i had that ting in me to see what exactly u sing, so im here and and all that comments are genuine tjough :D, you far exceed the expectations.. God bless

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

