Sunshine Blogger Award!

yeyeyeye!
Happiness is blogging!

I am thankful to Akhila for nominating me for Sunshine Bloggers Award. Rather itโ€™s flattering that she thinks I deserve this award. ๐Ÿ˜› Just kidding. It feels appreciated to accept awards. I feel happy that I am able to touch hearts through my writing.

Unfortunately, I have been stuck with my job since last few days. That explains the delay in reverting back on this. Sorry Akhila, for the delay :).
You should definitely check out her work, filled with amazing posts. โ˜บ

Sunshine blogger award

And here it goes, 7 facts about meโ€ฆ

1) My bedroom is the most favorite place on this earth. It infuses creativity inside me :P. Window being the creative corner of my room.

2) Nature gives wingssss to my imagination. (As the saying goes โ€œRed bull gives you wiings โ€œ:P)

3) What calms me? : Lovely coffee and novel accompanied by a breath-taking sunset from my window on the 15th floor. No matter how bad the day sucks, triffling sights gives in a kick of happiness! โ˜บ

View from my room :) Beautiful sights :)
View from my room ๐Ÿ™‚ Beautiful sights ๐Ÿ™‚

4) I just loveee the adrenaline rush or the kick I get from the adventure. I have a big hit list of fun adventure planned for myselfโ€ฆShhhhhhhhushh! Secret. Canโ€™t reveal! Sorry ๐Ÿ˜‰

5) Rain and clouds inspire me. Love the emotions the clouds express through colors and shades. Another reason being, they look like oil paintings when captured on pictures. Splashing waters on face while cycling or running in the rains. Feels liberating โ˜บ As if I release my chained souls out in the open. I preach freedom, you see. ๐Ÿ˜›

6) I detest idle time. I always make sure, to use my time productively. Keep myself in learning something new or take a step towards self-development. โ˜บ

7) I wish I had a time machine, to change few things in my life.
To get back to childhood! As time passes by, only left with options to keep the child alive inside my soul. โ˜บ

Now the rules for sunshine blogger award:
โ€ข Thank the blogger who nominated you for the award.
โ€ข Display the banner /sticker /logo on your blog.
โ€ข Share 7 facts or things about yourself.
โ€ข Nominate 5 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog.

And the Nominations areโ€ฆ.
1) Perfect blemish
2) Assortmentbox
3) AlpenGlow
4) Rehmanjafar
5) thus.i.wrote

Enjoy folks ๐Ÿ™‚

Regards,
Pratyusha K.

12 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award!

    1. Hi dear,
      Glad to know there are many common things between. Maybe that’s the reason, we were able to connect ๐Ÿ™‚

      I know, the view from my room is super cool ๐Ÿ˜‰ And you are welcome sweetie ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. So you live on the 15th floor? ๐Ÿ˜‰
    The view must be amazing though.
    Talking adventures makes me curious, what are we exactly talking about?
    Clouds are one of my favorite timepass. I can look at them for a long time.
    You put the painting description very nicely.

    I am not going to write a post and will leave a link here. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

