I know you are wrong for me…

I feel right becuz I want to be wrong one too...

I know you are wrong for me,
You are intoxicating like alcohol,
But something makes me feel right when with you,

I know you are wrong for me,
Every step I take has no logic,
Influenced by Heart and not brain,
Even without logic,
It feels right when with you,

I know you are wrong for me,
You don’t care,
Whether crazy or fun or wrong or a mistake.
You have the “Just Do it” attitude,
Which makes you cool..
It still feels right when with you.

I know you are wrong for me,
As you describe me,
I am a bore, simple and weird,
As I fell for your life,
Adventurous and Exciting if I may say.
But I still feel right when with you..

And I choose to feel right,
Becuz I want to be the wrong one too..!

Regards,
Pratyusha K.

10 thoughts on “I know you are wrong for me…

Leave a Reply

