Destined to be MyLove

Every once in a while, A dog enters your life and Changes Everything.
Every once in a while, A dog enters your life and Changes Everything.

You found me,
Made your choice,
It was meant to be,
Destined to be My Love…..

You are my cute ball of fur,
with naughtiness reloaded,
Surrounded by soft toys to chew,
Rubber balls to fetch,
And Scaring off birds for fun,

You welcome me home,
With warmth and playful eyes,
Wagging your bushy tail,
left and right,
Like met after ages,

You lick my tears away,
listening intently to my untold stories,
And you hug me,
With your loving eyes,
That say “I will be there for you,”

The day that go like crap,
You inspire me to smile,
A day of betrayal,
You teach me, that not all are the same,
Yet inspire me to be loyal,
A sheer symbol of innocence and purity,
Destined to be My love….

Our run on long trails is a journey
of togetherness,
I am more than a master to you,
A friend, my baby, my love, my buddy,

And love you unconditionally,
You are definitely Destined to be MY LOVE….MY HERO
Dedication to my favorite Pet!!! Myloooo. Love you loads 🙂

4 thoughts on “Destined to be MyLove

Leave a Reply

