Dreams…. My colours

Future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.

Saw you like flying colours in my dreams,
Disco lights flashing day and night,
Every shade Every Dream,
Reminds me of you every realm,

When you walk into my blank space,
Rings a bell of rainbow,
Make my lips smile with crimson red,
And Imprint my cheeks with blush pink,
When stolen from dreams,
Turns me green with jealousy,

Will keep you colourful,
Never let darkness tint you,
In times of blues,
Will keep splashing watery drops,
Of happy colours from my eyes,

Will hide you under my blanket of eyelids,
Never let the colours fade away,
Keep the orange flame awake,
In my sleep or in reality,

Stay with me, my dream,
Make you brighter than yesterday,
And glossier than today,
Every shade Every dream,
Reminds me of you every realm…

Regards,
Pratyusha

6 thoughts on “Dreams…. My colours

Leave a Reply

