Gods Beautiful Bride

Seasons come and go..

Appreciate small things in life, they create moments for lifelong. Learning to appreciate small things in life and being thankful.
Appreciate small things in life, they create moments for lifelong. Learning to appreciate small things in life and being thankful.

I still sit by my window,
waiting for the sun to,
Peek from behind of the angry clouds !

When i look upon a star lit night,
Looks like lanterns floating in the sky,
Makes me smile brighter than the full moon light,
And there! I wonder at the Gods beautiful bride.

As the rains splash on the ground,
I can see the nature drapped in green attire,
with shiny droplets as its ornaments.

A sweet aroma of mother earth lingers in my head,
and makes me splash happy droplets on others,
and i dance with a sweet welcoming smile of joy…
And yet again! I wonder at the Gods beautiful bride 🙂 🙂 🙂

My senses arn’t enough,
To describe the beauty you possess,
Makes me wonder,
If there could be anything more beautiful than you..

Regards,
Pratyusha K

4 thoughts on “Gods Beautiful Bride

Leave a Reply

